Contact Us Get In Touch With Us






Our Branch in Russia

Moscow

Dubiniskaya str. 33B

T. +7 (495) 274-01-01
T. 8 (800) 222-43-24
E. online@serconsrus.com
www.serconsrus.ru

View Location

St. Petersburg

Nikolsky lane 4A

T. +7 (812) 309-16-89
E. spb@serconsrus.ru

View Location

Novosibirsk

Nekrasova str. 48

T. +7 (383) 280-43-15
E. novosibirsk@serconsrus.ru

View Location

Kazan

Peterburgskaya str. 40B

T. +7 (843) 206-01-38
E. kazan@serconsrus.ru

View Location

Rostov-na-Donu

Beregovaya str. 8

T. +7 (863) 308-17-84
E. rostov@serconsrus.ru

View Location

Ekaterinburg

Malysheva str. 12

T. +7 (343) 384-57-81
E. ekat@serconsrus.ru

View Location

Samara

Urickogo str. 19

T. +7 (846) 332-91-00
E. samara@serconsrus.ru

View Location

Nizhny Novgorod

Str. Reshetnikovskaya, 4

T. +7 (831) 429-16-44
E. nn@serconsrus.ru

View Location

Tyumen

Str. 50 October 14

T. +7 (345) 266-21-71
E. tyumen@serconsrus.ru

View Location

Tomsk

Str. Karl Marx, 7

T. +7 (3822) 98‒41‒56
E. tomsk@serconsrus.ru

View Location

Vladivostok

Str. Pushkinskaya, 40

T. +7 (423) 249-28-27
E. vladivostok@serconsrus.ru

View Location

Kaliningrad

Moscow Ave., d. 40

T. + 7(4012)720-313
E. klg@serconsrus.ru

View Location

Stavropol

Str. Dzerzhinsky 160

T. +7 (8652) 20-61-21
E. stavropol@serconsrus.ru

View Location

Simferopol

Str. Proletarskaya, 1a

T. +7 (3652) 67-13-80
Т. 8 (800) 555-39-53
E. krym@serconsrus.ru

View Location

Our Branch in World

Switzerland, Baar

Zugerstrasse 76A
6340 Baar

E: swiss@sercons.ch
T: +41 (0) 41 535 6451
T: +41 (0) 41 535 6452
www.sercons.ch

View Location

Germany, Stuttgart

Leitzstraße 45
70469 Stuttgart

E. germany@sercons.ch
T: +49 (0) 711 490 66 394
T: +49 (0) 711 490 66 395
www.sercons.ch/de

View Location

Italy, Milan

Piazza della Repubblica 32
20124 Milan

E. italy@sercons.ch
T. +39 02 8001 2140
T. +39 02 8001 2141
www.sercons.ch/it

View Location

Turkey, Istanbul

Ataköy 7-8-9-10 Kisim Çobançeşme
D-100 Güney Yan Yolu Nef Atakoy
22-2 B Blok Kat. 14 No.279 Ataköy/Bakirköy/Istanbul

E. info@sercons.com.tr
T. +90 212-481-42-21
W. www.sercons.com.tr

View Location